## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 01 Jan 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Collectorate, Sheohar

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: MADHOPUR CHHATA Category: OBC
Name of District: SHEOHAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 27 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan, Aaj on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are G. S. Sudhanshu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Sadul Hasan Khan (DCLR (Land Reform sub-Collector))
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 21 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MUNNA KUMAR son/daughter/wife of MAHENDRA RAY with application Serial no. IOC02312312417072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

g. S. Suarphilo PAPO

Gawas Roma DM, MSTE

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

COCLEGE) vaist

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MADHOPUR CHHATA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SHEOHAR

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MINTU RANJAN	PRIYA RANJAN	IOC02312468018072017
2	MANOJ KUMAR SHAH	DIPLAL SAH	IOC02312409617072017
3.	NAVIN KUMAR SHAHI	MAHENDRA SHAHI	IOC02312013403072017
4	AMIT KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312052412072017
5	ANUJ KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312066013072017
6	SANJAY KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA RAY	IOC02312138015072017
7	SITARAM SAH	KISHORI SAH	IOC02312142515072017
8	RAKESH SHARAN	HARENDRA SHARAN	IOC02312466118072017
9	RAJARAM KUMAR	NANDULAL SAH	IOC02312245316072017
10	VIKASH KUMAR	PRADEEP RAY	IOC02312244616072017
11	MADHURANJAN KUMAR	JAGDISH RAY	IOC02312248716072017
12	RICHI PRIYA	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312297917072017
13	VIKASH KUMAR	LALBABU CHAUDHARY	IOC02312299517072017
14	ANIL KUMAR	VIRENDRA RAY	IOC02312302217072017
15	MUNNA KUMAR	MAHENDRA RAY	IOC02312312417072017
16	ASHOK KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR SAH	IOC02312369117072017
17	RANJAN KUMAR	RAM BALI MAHTO	IOC02312397517072017
18	AVILEKH KUMAR	SATYENDRA SINGH	IOC02312443618072017
19	SHAILENDRA RAY	RAMSHARAN RAY	IOC02312462118072017
20	SANJEEV KUMAR	RAMSAGAR SAH	IOC02312493819072017
21	SANJAY RAY	RAM NARESH RAY	IOC02312590311082017
22	ARVIND KUMAR	RAJ NANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312592611082017
23	ARVIND KUMAR	RAJ NANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312600011082017
24	AMIT KUMAR	AWADHESH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312630412082017
25	BACHCHE LAL MAHTO	BHOLA MAHTO	IOC02312652513082017
26	ABDUS SATTAR MD WAKIL	MD WAKIL MANSOORI	IOC02312651113082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.



## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Regional Office:

Type Of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

Date of Draw:

01.01.2018

Place:

Conference hall, Collectoriate, Sheohar, Distt.: Sheohar

Name Of Location:

Madhopur Chhata

Category:

**OBC** 

Name of District:

SHEOHAR

MKT Plan:

2017-18

District:	SHEOHAR	MK i Pian:	2017-10
Applicant Name	Father's/Husband's Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
ABDUS SATTAR MD		AND	vit .
WAKIL	MD WAKIL MANSOORI	IOC02312651113082017	,
AMIT KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312052412072017	
/	AWADHESH KUMAR		Just knows
AMIT KUMAR	CHAUDHARY	IOC02312630412082017	
ANIL KUMAR	VIRENDRA RAY	IOC02312302217072017	131mm 4112
ANUJ KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312066013072017	Anuskumar
ARVIND KUMAR	RAJ NANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312592611082017	AS, MOK KUM gal
ASHOK KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR SAH	IOC02312369117072017	ASHOK KUMES
AVILEKH KUMAR	SATYENDRA SINGH	IOC02312443618072017	Avilekh kumer
BACHCHE LAL			La M
МАНТО	BHOLA MAHTO	IOC02312652513082017	Wolfer.
	Comment of the deviation of the Comment of the Comm		M. L.
1	JAGDISH RAY	IOC02312248716072017	Midhusongan Kuma
	DIPLAL SAH	IOC02312409617072017	en and the
	PRIYA RANJAN	IOC02312468018072017	Mintu Ranjon
	MAHENDRA RAY	IOC02312312417072017	Malast17
			N. K.Stahi
	MAHENDRA SHAHI	IOC02312013403072017	NIMOLAN
		IOC02312245316072017	Ryo- Lun Kin
		IOC02312466118072017	Raketh Staran.
		IOC02312397517072017	La X asha Cu
-		IOC02312297917072017	12-41 +921
		IOC02312138015072017	Sanlay Kumar.
<u> </u>		IOC02312590311082017	4 min
		IOC02312493819072017	V Conseav & ma
	RAMSHARAN RAY	IOC02312462118072017	
RITADAMISAH	KISHORI SAH	IOC02312142515072017	XTAKIH XK
VIKASH KUMAR	PRADEEP RAY	IOC02312244616072017	
VIKASH KUMAR	LALBABU CHAUDHARY	IOC02312299517072017	VIKOSA KUMOJ-
relet Officer (A)	dhanson. Total	Condidate.) 25	So Lf G S Nevis Signature of Officer- (II)  Name & designation
	Applicant Name  ABDUS SATTAR MD WAKIL  AMIT KUMAR  AMIT KUMAR  AMIL KUMAR  AMUJ KUMAR  ARVIND KUMAR  ASHOK KUMAR  AVILEKH KUMAR  BACHCHE LAL MAHTO  MADHURANJAN KUMAR  MANOJ KUMAR  SHAH  MINTU RANJAN  MUNNA KUMAR  NAVIN KUMAR  SHAHI  RAJARAM KUMAR  RAKESH SHARAN  RANJAN KUMAR  RAKESH SHARAN  RANJAN KUMAR  SHAHI  RAJARAM KUMAR  SHAHI  RAJARAM KUMAR  SHAHI  RAJARAM KUMAR  SHAHI  RAJARAM KUMAR  SHAHI  SANJAY KUMAR  SANJAY KUMAR  SANJAY KUMAR  SANJAY KUMAR	Applicant Name  ABDUS SATTAR MD WAKIL MD WAKIL MANSOORI AMIT KUMAR AWADHESH KUMAR AMIT KUMAR ANIL KUMAR ARI NARENDRA KUMAR ARVIND KUMAR ARVIND KUMAR ASHOK KUMAR ASHOLA MAHTO  MADHURANJAN KUMAR BACHCHE LAL MAHTO MADHURANJAN KUMAR BHOLA MAHTO MANOJ KUMAR SHAH MINTU RANJAN PRIYA RANJAN MUNNA KUMAR NAHENDRA SHAHI RAJARAM KUMAR NANDULAL SAH RAKESH SHARAN RAMI BALI MAHTO RICHI PRIYA ANIL KUMAR SINGH SANJAY KUMAR RAMCHANDRA RAY SANJAY KUMAR RAMSAGAR SAH SHAILENDRA RAY RAMSHARAN RAY	Applicant Name  Father's/Husband's Name  APPLICATION SERIAL NO.  ABDUS SATTAR MD WAKIL MANSOORI  AMIT KUMAR  AWADHESH KUMAR  AWADHESH KUMAR  AWADHESH KUMAR  CHAUDHARY  IOC02312630412082017  ANUJ KUMAR  ARIIL KUMAR  BHOLA MAHTO  ARIIL KUMAR  BHOLA MAHTO  BHOLA MAHTO  IOC0231248716072017  MADHURANJAN  KUMAR  BHOLA MAHTO  IOC02312248716072017  MANOJ KUMAR  SHAH  DIPLAL SAH  IOC02312248716072017  MUNNA KUMAR  SHAHI  MAHENDRA SHAHI  IOC02312312417072017  NAVIN KUMAR  SHAHI  MAHENDRA SHAHI  IOC02312312417072017  RAKESH SHARAN  ANADULAL SAH  IOC02312245316072017  RAKESH SHARAN  HARENDRA SHARAN  IOC02312245316072017  RAKESH SHARAN  HARENDRA SHARAN  IOC02312245316072017  RANJAN KUMAR  RAMBALI MAHTO  IOC02312397517072017  RICHI PRIYA  ANIL KUMAR SINGH  IOC02312297917072017  SANJAY KUMAR  RAM BALI MAHTO  IOC02312493819072017  SANJAY RAY  RAM NARESH RAY  IOC02312493819072017  SANJEEV KUMAR  RAMSAGAR SAH  IOC02312462118072017  SHAILENDRA RAY  RAMSHARAN RAY  IOC02312445515072017